How To Dial To El Salvador Phone Numbers? How To Call El Salvador From The Usa/Canada

+503 is the country calling code assigned to El Salvador by the International Telebrianowens.tvmunication Union. All of the country’s telephone numbers are also designated under the Telebrianowens.tvmunications Act, created by the Superintendencia General de Electricidad y Telebrianowens.tvunicaciones of the Government of El Salvador.

You are watching: How to dial to el salvador

*
*

Prefix

A prefix is simply the set of numbers that brianowens.tve before the country and area codes of a telephone number. El Salvador’s telephone numbers are made up of 11 numbers split into groups of 2. So if you’re going to make a call to El Salvador using a mobile phone, you should dial country code+8-digit number.

4G coverage

4G connection is moderately available across the country, but quality highly depends on the mobile operator.

Available at over 50 destinations, you can count on us to keep you connected even when you’re not in home soil.We know how difficult it can be to be far from home and the family for a long time. We can only wish to talk to them non-stop day and night. But we also know that the more we spend time with calls and texts overseas, the bigger the expenses can get. Read more

Thanks to brianowens.tv Mobile, it is now possible for anyone to stay connected to their families in over 50 countries around the world through its affordable international roaming services.

brianowens.tv aims to bridge that country-to-country gap when you travel abroad by providing international roaming services, so you can get in touch with your loved ones back home easily while you are away.

See more: How Many Ounces Is A Tall Boy ? (Answered) How Many Oz Are In A Tall Can Of Beer

For people on the go, we have a 2-day expiry Economy International Roaming Plan. At $15.00, you can take advantage of 500MB worth of data, 15 minutes of standard talk, and 50 SMS/MMS.

For longer talks, we have a 5-day expiry First-Class International Roaming Plan for only $50.00. It includes 2GB worth of data, 90 minutes of standard talk, and 200 SMS/MMS.

Indeed, our International Roaming Plans are designed to suit every individual’s needs and budget. With brianowens.tv, calling home has never been this stress-free. Read less

Top Mobile SIM network in El Salvador

Here are the top mobile SIM networks in El Salvador:

Tigo

Claro

Digicel

Top apps used to brianowens.tvmunicate

Here are the top apps mostly used for brianowens.tvmunication in El Salvador:

*

WhatsApp

*

Messenger

Emergency phone numbers

Here is the most important emergency number to take note of when visiting El Salvador:

*

911 for the national emergency number.

Best Time to Call El Salvador

El Salvador observes Central Standard Time (CST) using the time offset of UTC+06.

See more: What Is The First Thing You Should Do After Retrieving A Boat Onto A Trailer ?

Wherever you are in Australia, you can call El Salvador from the following time zones:

Best time to call

Time to Call

UTC Relative

Time Zone

State

El Salvador 7:00am – 3:00pm UTC+10:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) Queensland
7:00am – 1:00pm UTC+08:00 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) Western Australia
7:30am – 2:30pm UTC+09:30 Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) South Australia, Northern Territory and town of Broken Hill in Western New South Wales
7:00am – 4:00pm UTC+11:00 Norfolk Island Standard Time (NFT) Norfolk Island
7:00am – 12:00pm UTC+07:00 Christmas Island Standard Time (CXT) Christmas Island
7:30am – 11:30am UTC+06:30 Cocos (Keeling) Islands Standard Time (CCT) Cocos (Keeling) Islands

Daylight Savings Time (first Sunday in October – first Sunday in April)

Best time to call

Time to Call

UTC Relative

Time Zone

State

El Salvador 7:00am – 4:00pm UTC+11:00 Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) New South Wales (except Broken Hill), Victoria, Tasmania, Australian Capital Territory
7:00am – 3:00pm UTC+10:00 Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) Queensland
7:00am – 1:00pm UTC+08:00 Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) Western Australia
7:30am – 3:30pm UTC+10:30 Australian Central Daylight Time (ACDT) South Australia, Northern Territory and town of Broken Hill in Western New South Wales
7:30am – 2:30pm UTC+09:30 Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) Northern Territory
7:00am – 5:00pm UTC+12:00 Norfolk Island Daylight Time (NDT) Norfolk Island
7:00am – 12:00pm UTC+07:00 Christmas Island Standard Time (CXT) Christmas Island
7:30am – 11:30am UTC+06:30 Cocos (Keeling) Islands Standard Time (CCT) Cocos (Keeling) Islands

Unlimited International Calls to up to 60 Countries

With a variety of unlimited plans, calling family internationally is simple with brianowens.tv Mobile. Grab a Extra Small Plan for only $14.90, or upgrade your data to Extra Extra Large at $69.90. Join brianowens.tv for unlimited calls plans at the right price.

International Call Rates

Pick up a brianowens.tv SIM

*

*

*

*

©brianowens.tv. all rights reserved

Published

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *