A lifestyle-makeover show in which the topic is given a brand-new look by two friends and also a professional stylist.




You are watching: How do i look full episodes

Episode 1

New AttiTUTUed

Sat, Apr 2, 2011 60 mins

A woguy who wears tutus gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 2

Thirty, Going On Thirteen

Sat, Apr 9, 2011 60 mins

A 30-year-old womale that dresses like a teenager gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 3

The A, B, Cs of Fashion

Sat, Apr 16, 2011 60 mins

A teacher through a hand-me-down fashion look gets a makeover.


Episode 4

Walk Dvery own the Aisle in Style

Sat, Apr 23, 2011 60 mins

A bride gets help planning her wedding fashions.


Episode 5

Online, Off Style

Sat, Apr 30, 2011 60 mins

A woman who pdescribes interact on the Web gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 6

The Anti-Layout Activist

Sat, May 7, 2011 60 mins

A woguy via a hippie style, who thinks fashion is shpermit, gets a hip new look.


Episode 7

The Weight Is Over

Sat, May 21, 2011 60 mins

A womale that lost 67 pounds receives help dressing for her brand-new dimension.


Episode 8

The Queen of Comfort

Sat, May 28, 2011 60 mins

A 30-year-old woman that believes her confident personality is a difficulty for guys receives help via her style.


Episode 9

Many Likely to Need a Makeover

Sat, Jun 4, 2011 60 mins

A woguy gets fashion tips to prepare for her 10-year high-college reunion.


Episode 10

Leaving the Streets Behind

Sat, Jun 11, 2011 60 mins

A woman through a hip-hop fashion look receives assist.


Episode 11

"80s Rocker Gets Rolled

Sat, Jun 25, 2011 60 mins

Rick Springfield helps a woguy that dresses like a 1980s rock star upday her wardrobe.


Episode 12

Bye Bye Birdie

Sat, Jul 2, 2011 60 mins

A womale that dresses also provocatively for social-company job-related receives a fashion makeover.


Episode 13

Spare the Glare

Sat, Jul 16, 2011 60 mins

A woguy that prefers disco-style fashions gets a wardrobe makeover.


Episode 14

Tackling the Footsphere Fanatic

Sat, Jul 23, 2011 60 mins

A woguy who prefers a jersey-clad tomboy look gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 15

Worst Dressed in America

Mon, Oct 17, 2011 120 mins

A search for the worst-dressed perchild in America.


Episode 16

Southern Comfort

Mon, Oct 24, 2011 60 mins

A woman with a 1930s Southern matrjust look gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 17

Twisted Sister

Mon, Oct 31, 2011 60 mins

A 41-year-old nurse who prefers a goth look gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 18

Fab Abb

Mon, Nov 7, 2011 60 mins

A mother through a "queen diva" style gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 19

Passing the Fashion Bar

Mon, Nov 28, 2011 60 mins

A law-school graduate who wants to begin her own firm gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 20

Heather and also the Girls

Mon, Jan 9, 2012 60 mins

A womale that prefers low-cut tops gets a makeover.


Episode 21

Till Death Do Us Part

Mon, Dec 12, 2011 60 mins

A woguy that prefers to dress in all black gets fashion advice for her upcoming wedding.


Episode 22

Sequiner or Seq-Loser

Mon, Dec 19, 2011 60 mins

A woguy via an over-the-top sequined style gets a fashion makeover.


Episode 23

The Gritty Grandma

Mon, Dec 26, 2011 60 mins

A 40-year-old grandmom that dresses too young for her age receives a fashion makeover.


Episode 24

Fitting In, Moving On

Mon, Jan 2, 2012 60 mins

A woguy that prefers tight clothing receives a fashion makeover.




See more: Flights From San Antonio To Albuquerque (Sat, Flights From San Antonio To Albuquerque

Episode 25

Sylina"s Busting Out All Over

Mon, Jan 9, 2012 60 mins

A feisty mom"s wardrobe alienates her household and future in-laws and sets a poor example for her young daughter.


Episode 26

Holly Would if Holly Could

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 60 mins

A woman tries to start a brand-new life in Hollywood, yet her ripped-up style is holding her ago.